#goodWILLcallas letting the world know he’s arrived….LIKE.A.BOSS.

Move over Blue Ivy……Here is Cali preventing me from ever having children once again. First she pulls off #andrewpalooza aka a one year old birthday party even Beyoncé would have approved of (being fully cooked at 9 months preg, no problem) and NOW birth announcement turned into an overachieving booklet. How am I ever going to be able to compete with any of this?!?! I’ll be lucky if I can bake a cake for the first birthday, and that’s IF WE EVER GET THERE. Ladies and gents, you might as well start referring to me as the Black sheep of the family

…someone get me a cookie, STAT.



Leave a Reply

