My response to anyone who asks me to do anything this week…

Kayla’s wedding weekend BONANZA (complete with a catamaran booze cruise and a flash mob) slash 72 hours of straight partying have left me with little to no energy for anything other than dragging my a$$ to work all week…..

But it was the most amazing weekend, complete with a 7 foot asian photographer DENNIS who is my new favorite human being on the planet….more on this when I can formulate a thought..

11a3aa9c256ed506f497b3269b9d36be

Leave a Reply

