Everyone owes Hudson a big thank you….

“shut up karen no body gives a gorillas nut about your chocolate covered snack packs….”

I had to leave my desk and go watch this in the bathroom today because I was crying at my desk…

I will be watching all of Matt Bellassi’s videos for the rest of the evening. Hudson and I will also be getting in contact with him in the next few days (and will continue to write/stalk every day until he responds..) to do our first #CW interview. Hudson offered to expose herself live on the blog to do this interview for you all. Do yourself a favor and watch every episode of WHINE ABOUT IT.

I’m including three (maybe four), there are 20+. Get involved. Matt Bellassi you are my hero.

 

Leave a Reply

