Did some eating whilst traveling through VA this weekend…

The past four days summed up in a few photos for you… 

Including my new favorite guest room.

Highlights 

-scariest flight of my life to VA (two persons threw up)

-found a new favorite clothing store in Charlottesville, the Impeccable Pig

-rented a car for the first time, managed to get from Charlottesville to Richmond without hurting anyone, myself, or the hot Nissan Altima I was cruising around in

-fell in love with the city of Richmonda a little, at least Mrs Winchesters brothers house

-rediscovered my love for pimento cheese šŸ™ŒšŸ»šŸ™ŒšŸ» wish I had a picture but I ate it all
    
    
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

