A food and mansions (Vanderbilt) tour through Florida….

If only it was last Tuesday and I was sun tanning in 80 degree weather….

In last week’s GORGING…see my two favorite dinners Rocco’s Tacos and The Grove in Delray Beach, a “house party” I went to on New Year’s Eve at the ex Vanderbilt mansion (lol). Walked into what I thought was the kitchen thinking it seemed odd to have a kitchen with 3 fridges, four stoves/ranges, etc, only to encounter my ah ha moment (“staff kitchen”naturally) when I walked into the next room which was a beautiful marble kitchen. Oh the way the other half lives….

Lastly, a dress worn on New Years that I’m pretty positive no longer fits…

Jealous of GAtSBY who had three extra days down there. Almost froze on my way to work this am, #hello NYC winter. 

Rocco’s 

    
    The Grove
    
    
 New Years mansion, completely casual… 

     
   

Leave a Reply

